our team

 

9A8D9364-8962-43A8-9638-F4D59D3FB623.jpg

Shawn Chapman—Lead Pastor

shawn@colwoodchurch.com



C46FFED7-AAD3-40A7-991C-15FE499A9A87.jpg

Tyson StareAssociate Pastor

tyson@colwoodchurch.com


2E53B764-A1DA-4E4C-907C-F3A916C7075D.jpg

James Berkey —Youth/Young Adults Pastor

james@colwoodchurch.com



0698667C-8045-442F-A0A1-62B2DAB81AB1.jpg

Jen Holeczi —Children's Pastor

jenh@colwoodchurch.com



66D852A7-4243-43F5-BF97-AB907171AF16.jpg

Joanna Savoie — Worship Pastor

joanna@colwoodchurch.com


B5C187E8-9D83-4E71-918E-20C84C6364E0.jpg

Michelle Jones & Brittany Schindel—
Fusion Junior Youth Directors

fusion@colwoodchurch.com


7FD99255-F6B3-4EFB-845C-D397CB125831.jpg

Alicia Smith — Administrator

alicia@colwoodchurch.com



0506F229-09E7-4980-9E90-BEE32EC0BB9F.jpg

Lisa Chapman — Administrative Assistant

lisa@colwoodchurch.com



9DB1B82F-10C6-4B25-9960-DB42B4323AF2.jpg

Carin Robinson — Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@colwoodchurch.com



03B2C7DC-F131-4576-948C-55315E13BE6E.jpg

Iris Twindale—Pre-school Teacher

presechool@colwoodchurch.com


AC25CD4F-2E9A-4000-B700-0CAAEF8C3272.jpg

Carol Ready—Pre-school Teaher Assistant



IMG_1130.jpg

Dave & Linda Hauser—
Property Management & Custodial