our team

 

ShawnIMG_1149.jpg

Shawn Chapman—Lead Pastor

shawn@colwoodchurch.com



IMG_1152.jpg

Tyson StareAssociate Pastor

tyson@colwoodchurch.com


James_IMG_1162.jpg

James Berkey —Youth/Young Adults Pastor

james@colwoodchurch.com



JenIMG_1120.jpg

Jen Holeczi —Children's Pastor

jenh@colwoodchurch.com



IMG_1089.jpg

Michelle Jones & Brittany Schindel—
Fusion Junior Youth Directors

fusion@colwoodchurch.com



Alicia_IMG_1101.jpg

Alicia Smith — Administrator

alicia@colwoodchurch.com



Lisa_IMG_1136.jpg

Lisa Chapman — Administrative Assistant

lisa@colwoodchurch.com



fullsizeoutput_68d.jpeg

Carin Robinson — Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@colwoodchurch.com



CherylIMG_1111.jpg

Cheryl Bergen—Pre-school Director

preschool@colwoodchurch.com



Iris_IMG_1097.jpg

Iris Twindale—Pre-school Teacher



CarolIMG_1105.jpg

Carol Ready—Pre-school Teaher Assistant



IMG_1130.jpg

Dave & Linda Hauser—
Property Management & Custodial